Chamber Council



Matt Roach


Chair of Exeter Airport Business
Park Group



Laura Seaward





Clodagh Murphy

Chair of ExIST (Exeter Initiative for
Science & Technology)



Julie Hawker



Steve Campion



Tim Wadsworth

Chair of ECPIC (Exeter Chamber Property Initiative Committee)





Joanne Caine



Yvan Williams


Laura McFadyen


Amanda Grabham


Paul Nero

Chair of Marsh Barton Forum


Helen Scholes



ECPIC Meeting
Civic Centre
More Info
Director's Breakfast Meeting
Hotel du Vin, Magdalen Street, Exeter, EX2 4HY
More Info
Industry Placements at Exeter College

What are they?

An Industry Placement is a long term meaningful work placement which directly relates to the student’s course and...

Read more
Armed Forces' Raceday at Exeter Racecourse in support of The Armed Forces

Come along and enjoy a superb day of racing, as Exeter Racecourse supports the Armed Forces on Sunday, February 9.


Read more
Stagecoach South West encourage passengers to start chatting

Let’s face the facts, January is tough. Dark days, cold nights and Christmas blues. That’s why Stagecoach South West has...

Read more